play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really good

    By Glynn T on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes E Class 320 CDI from here about a month ago and I am very happy. The owner was honest and friendly and I felt confident buying my car. I describe my experience as five star so that is exactly how I'm rating it!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 02/09/18

    Hi Glynn, First Of All Thanks For Your Review And Second Of All For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Mercedes E320, Glad You Was Happy With Your New Car And The Service Provided, It Will Serve You Well, All The Best, Regards Adam


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgable

    By Karen F on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful, I was put under no pressure and they took time to explain everything to me. This was the first time I had bought a car on my own without my husband but I felt comfortable and in control. They even rang me to make sure I had arrived home safely.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 02/09/18

    Hi Karen, Thanks For The Positive Feedback, Glad To Know You Was Happy With The Service Provided And Most Of All Your New Low Mileage Vauxhall Corsa, It Surely Will Serve You Well, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Brian C on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great car from these guys! Very positive experience from start to finish. Fast with contact. Honest Straight forward. I came over from Ireland and he made it very easy!! Collected me from airport and was very helpful!! Highly recommend

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 28/08/18

    Hi Brian, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, And Secondly Thanks For Trusting Us And Making The Journey Down From Ireland, It Was Hard For You As A Customer As You Never Have Purchased A Car Without Viewing And This Was Like You Was Buying Blind But Thanks Again For Trusting Us And Making The Journey Down, It Certainly Didn't Disappoint !! It Surely Was Well Worth The Trip Down !! Hope Your Enjoying Your New Low Mileage Passat Cc, It Certainly Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By DAVID F on 24 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Mazda 6 from the lads at Dirkhill Motors. The car is superb and I am very Happy with it. The lads are very honest, and so much so I have asked them to source me a car for my granddaughter. FIVE STAR - BRILLIANT.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 26/08/18

    Hi David, Thanks For The Positive Feedback, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Low Mileage Mazda 6, And I Am In The Process Of Sourcing A New Car For Your Grand Daughter Soon, Thanks For Your Business And For Trusting Us, The New Mazda 6 Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    BMW 520d m sport

    By Oliver S on 16 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service 5 star would highly recommend and will be using Adam again!!!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 18/08/18

    Hi Oliver, Thanks For The Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Bmw 5 Series M Sport 2011, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Genuine, Honest and Reliable

    By Kapil B on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Best Buy from best guy! Yet another happy customer for Dirkhill Motors! I just bought a Toyota Prius from them and the whole experience from start to finish has been really nice and pleasant. No pressure, no salesman tactics and gives customer the importance required with all queries patiently answered! They are very genuine and described the car exactly as it was - took a full video of the car and sent it to me as I live in London. The car no doubt was very good as genuinely described, however, the whole buying and customer experience was also exceptional. I travelled a long way from London to Bradford to collect the car and they were so thoughtful to offer me refreshments and water - just showed how much they cared about the customer. Thank you Adam! I can definitely recommend them - so far the best car buying experience for me!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 14/08/18

    Hi Kapil, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, And Secondly Thanks For Trusting Us And Making The Journey From London, It Was Hard For You As A Customer As You Never Have Purchased A Car Without Viewing And This Was Like You Was Buying Blind But Thanks Again For Trusting Us And Making The Journey Down, It Certainly Didn't Disappoint !! It Surely Was Well Worth The 600 Mile Round Trip !! Hope Your Enjoying Your New Low Mileage Toyota Prius, It Certainly Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Very friendly n helpful

    By Tom G on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly .....everything spot on with car and will definitely buy from again and recommend to others

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 05/08/18

    Hi Tom, Thanks For The Review, It Was A Pleasure Assisting You Buying Your New Volvo V50, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    HIghly recommended

    By T S on 31 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience. They were very informative & open, and allowed me to thoroughly view & test drive. Really happy with the service provided & quality of car I bought.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 02/08/18

    Hi Takmeel, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Low Mileage Audi A3, It Will Definitely Serve You Well, Thanks For Your Business And We Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Best reliable place, brad ford, will recommend

    By Wahid H on 23 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After struggling to find a reliable car, I came across this place in Bradford, from the get go the brother was honest and had every paper work to show for the car, thought out best experience and amazing brother, very honest and trustworthy. Will recommend to anyone wanting to buy of him, and so definitely be using again in the future.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 25/07/18

    Hi Wahid, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Assisting You Buying Your New Vw Golf, We Are Honest As You Will Find And We Try Our Best To Explain Everything About The Car, Thanks For Your Business And Kind Words, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    All Round Thumbs Ups

    By Gary Q on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The Ad for the car had good photos and a detailed write up. I rang at 9am to see if the car was still available and to my luck it was, so I arranged to go and view it. I went a couple of hours later at my convenience. I was met at Dirkhill Motors and shown around the car and then given time to inspect it myself, no pressure. The car looked great inside and out, and drove fantastic on the test drive. I would highly recommend Dirkhill Motors, their service today was excellent. Everything was upfront and genuine, there was no pressure and they were very accommodating. Top notch!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 20/07/18

    Hi Gary, First Of All Thanks For The Positive Feedback And Second Of All For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Your Father And Assisting You Buying Your New Vw Golf, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, All The Best Regards Adam