play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I’ve ever had

    By Sarah M on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service I would definitely recommend this garage I wasn’t pushed or rushed into deciding to buy my new car the car was perfect perfect description I’m one very happy lady thankyou

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 14/11/18

    Hi Sarah, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Extremely Low Mileage Vauxhall Corsa !! Thanks For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, We Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, Your 20000 Mile Corsa Will Definitely Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew T on 04 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After looking for an Astra for a while I found one at the dealership and the whole process from start to finish was simple, easy and stress free. Adam was genuine, Not an ‘in your face’ car salesman and gave me as much time as I needed to make my desicion. I will definitely be returning for cars in the future. Thanks Adam

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 06/11/18

    Hi Mathew, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Your Family And Assisting You Buying Your New Lovely Low Mileage Vauxhall Astra, It Will Serve You Well, Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Simon L on 21 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    In the past I have found buying a car to be a stressful experience. This was very different. The car was exactly as described, thoroughly prepared & of a high quality. The service was polite, helpful & honest . I am delighted with the car and would not hesitate to recommend Dirkhill Motors.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 24/10/18

    Hi Simon, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Low Mileage Vw Golf,It Will Definitely Serve You Well, Thanks For Your Business And We Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    BMW 3 series touring

    By Alwyn M on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic from the very first call to enquire about the car. Good service provided and would definitely buy/recommend them. The car was as described and valeted to an exceptional show room standard. 5 stars doesn’t do adam justice. Thank you adam for a great service and great buying experience.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 23/10/18

    Hi Alywn, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Lovely Low Mileage Bmw 3 series, It Will Serve You Well, Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kris D on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After endless searching to fine a nice seat Leon that was clean and tidy with a good history and full mot I decided to try dirk hill motors. After speaking to Adam over the phone who dealt with the sale of the car he reassured me that the car was tidy and had full service history along with a full mot. He was true to he’s word the car was exactly how he described it. On viewing the car I wasn’t pressured and he gave me plenty of time to have a good look around it. I’d like to say I felt confident with the service Adam provided a nice professional guy and I would recommend any one to buy a car from him. I would consider buying Another used car in the future. Thanks again Adam.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 20/10/18

    Hi Kris, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, And Secondly Thanks For Trusting Us And Making The Journey Down From Tamworth, It Was Hard For You As A Customer As You Had Viewed A Few Cars Before And They Wasn't Up To Your Standard, Hopefully Your Seat Leon That You Purchased Ticked All The Boxes And You Made The Journey Down, It Surely Was Well Worth The 250 Mile Round Trip !! Hope Your Enjoying Your New Low Mileage Seat Leon Fr, It Certainly Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Bought audi a4

    By Dave G on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Would recommend hassle free and good quality service

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 16/10/18

    Hi Dave, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Audi A4, It Will Serve You Well, Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Prem R on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    10/10 service - Adam knew his stuff and didn’t do a “hard sell”.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 09/10/18

    Hi Prem, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Your Brother And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Vw Golf, Glad You Was Happy With Your New Car And The Service Provided, It Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Audi A3, fantastic experience.

    By Adam J on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an Audi A3 from here today at Dirkhill Motors and I cannot fault a thing. The car was in perfect condition, just as it was described and did not let me down. I was given good customer service and would recommend to buy from here if ever need be, a very easy and pleasant transaction. Very happy with my new car.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 26/09/18

    Hi Adam, Thanks For The Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Low Mileage Audi A3, It Surely Was A Fine Example With A Full Dealer Service Record, It Surely Will Serve You Well, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Umar H on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car (vw golf) was very well presented. Had a good look around and was shown all documents and full service history. Was offered a test drive. Very helpful and friendly. After sales service also great. Overall excellent.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 26/09/18

    Hi Umar, First Of All Thanks For Your Review And Second Of All For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Vw Golf, Glad You Was Happy With Your New Car And The Service Provided, It Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    A very lovely experience

    By kelly H on 15 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My husband and myself have just bought a vauxhall astra vxr off this dealer. Adam the proprietor made our experience very enjoyable the car came serviced, mot'd, cambelt and waterpump changed and fully valeted and even sent pictures and updates on work that was done. An altogether lovely man who aims to make his customers happy would definately reccomend to other people who are looking for a car very honest and trustworthy Thankyou Adam... kelly, Ricky, Laura and Layla

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 17/09/18

    Hi Kelly, First Of All Thanks For Your Review And Second Of All For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And The Family And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage 1 Owner Astra Vxr, Glad You Was Happy With Your New Car And Most Of All The Service Provided, It Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam