play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very trustworthy and honest

    By Peter B on 20 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic and trustworthy car dealer. He picked me up from the train station and took me to his garage. Upon seeing the car he was honest in telling me about the car. It was just as described in the advert. We done the deal and I drove the 120 miles back home. It was a very reassuring drive home. Would definitely recommend Dirkhill Motors.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 22/01/20

    Hi Peter, Thank You Very Much For Your Kind Words And For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure To Meet You, Glad We Had The Right Car In Stock For You, Glad You Enjoyed The Experience And Felt Comfortable In Making A Purchase, Enjoy The Car, Hope To See You Again Soon For Another, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Corsa life 1.0

    By Richie S on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vauxhall corsa from Adam when I turned up the car had just been valeted and was spotless inside and out. It drove really well on the test drive and had all the history to back up the low mileage.. Adam was very pleasant and in no way pushy at any point. It was a pleasure to meet him and buy a car.. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 20/01/20

    Hi Richie, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Vauxhall Corsa, It Certainly Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Honest and Enthusiastic.

    By James D on 14 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Adam at Dirkhill Motors was great. He was very enthusiastic without being pushy, he described the car very honestly to me and the car itself is fantastic! Seriously, a cut above other cowboys I dealt with last year!!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 16/01/20

    Hi James, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Vw Golf Mk4 Estate, Thanks For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service. Just Brilliant!

    By Sam H on 28 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This was my first car buying experience and I have to say, Adam at Dirkhill Motors made it alot easier and much less stressful than I imagined! He is so helpful (I know nothing about cars) and answered all of my questions, was very patient and I never felt rushed or pressured throughout the whole process. I love my car, which was delivered today in pristine condition, as described. Thank you Adam, if/ when I need another car I will definitely contact you at Dirkhill Motors. Outstanding customer service 100%.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 31/12/19

    Hi Sam, Firstly Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, And Secondly For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Renault Twingo, Thanks For Your Business And We Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best For The New Year Regards Adam


  • 5

    Nice car, excellent people

    By Gen C on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my car yesterday, and then made a return trip between Newcastle and Birmingham smoothly. The car in reality is exactly the same with the description. The people from Dirkhill are very friendly and professional. They deserve more than five stars.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 05/12/19

    Hi Gen, Thank You Very Much For Your Kind Words And For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was Pleasure To Meet You, Glad We Had The Right Car In Stock For You, Glad You Enjoyed The Experience And Felt Comfortable In Making A Purchase, Enjoy The Car, Hope To See You Again Soon For Another, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    the right choice

    By Jason K on 30 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great seller , was very patient and gave us plenty of time to decide, after a hard and long thinking we decided to purchase the car and after driving the car for 2 months we can say we made the right choice definitely recommend

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 02/12/19

    Hi Jason, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, I See You Waited A While To Leave Us A Review Fair Play To You, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Audi A3, It Certainly Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Dirkhill motors

    By Martin M on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car as described in advertisement. Good communication to arrange appointment and arrived on time. Received a fair part exchange and drove away with a nice car.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 02/10/19

    Hi Martin, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Low Mileage Audi A4, It Surely Was A Fine Example, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    many lies,not honest

    By andrew H on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    terrible dealer !!!,alot of lies ,not honest,tried to call but never responds,stay away from this dealer !!!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 23/09/19

    Hi Andrew, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, But In This Case I Have Personally Gone Through The Stock Books And We Can't Recall Selling A Car To You Mr Andrew, Also We Haven't Had Any Calls What So Ever In The Last Few Weeks Regarding Any Problems With The Cars We Have Sold, But If You Could Give Us A Call And Ask For Adam I shall Personally Assist You In Solving The Matter, We Are Incredibly Proud Of Our Family Business And Strive To Be The Benchmark For Others, As Reflected In Our 150+ 5 Star Reviews, I Hope To Be Hearing From You Soon Mr Andrew Regards Adam


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Antonio H on 13 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my purchase, after one month the car runs perfectly no problem at all. The car was in a very good condition as described. Owner was very helpful and nice, I 100% recommend this seller.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 15/09/19

    Thank You For Your Review Antonio, It Was A Pleasure To Meet You And The Family, Glad We Had The Right Car In Stock For You, Glad You Enjoyed The Experience And Felt Comfortable In Making A Purchase, Enjoy The Car, Hope To See You Again Soon For Another, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Passat CC

    By Nasar H on 04 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Passat CC. Customer service on point, relaxed and no pressure. Car description also accurate and honest and in immaculate condition inside out. All the experience was very easy, straightforward and helpful. Pleased with the purchase, would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 06/09/19

    Hi Nasar, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Vw Passat Cc, It Surely Was A Fine Example, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam