play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 330d purchase

    By James D on 24 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I Bought an 06 BMW 330d from dirkhill motors. Adam was very professional and shown me every feature on the car and made me press every button to make sure everything works as it should. I had a problem with the turbo shortly after purchasing the car. Adam didn’t hesitate to put it right. He put the car in a reputable BMW garage and covered all costs including giving me a courtesy with £40 worth of petrol. I would highly recommend buying a car from Dirkhill motors.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 26/11/20

    Hi James, First Of All Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And Secondly For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Bmw 330D M Sport, We Did Have A Issue After The Purchase But However How We Resolve These Issues Sets Us Apart From The Rest !! Thank You For Your Kind Words And For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Shaun J on 17 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic! The salesman who I dealt with was Adam. He came across very friendly, open and honest throughout the sale of my VW Golf! Reassured me any problems what so ever to give him a call and I’d get my money back in full. The car drives like new! Really pleased! I highly recommend this dealership along with Adam.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 19/11/20

    Hi Shaun, Thanks For The Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Hard Decision For You To Go Ahead With The Sale As You Was In Wales ( And We Are Currently In Lockdown ), But Thank You For Trusting Us And Having Confidence In What We Do Best, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Polite and professional service BMW 325d touring

    By Mark J on 08 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After extensive research I found a competitively priced car at Dirkhill motors. Adam happily shared more photos with me and fully explained the cars features and history. Without seeing the car it was delivered to me over 200 miles away at a fair agreed price. Upon receipt the fleet guy walked me over the cars features and took his time to show me all the relevant documentation which included a fresh MOT and months warranty. Adam was at hand shortly after to make sure I was happy and the car was up to standard. Four days in the car drives like new and is spotless. I’m very satisfied. I’d have no hesitation in using Dirkhill motors again and have already recommended them to a friend.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 10/11/20

    Hi Mark, Thanks For The Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Hard Decision For You To Go Ahead With The Sale As You Couldn't View Or Test Drive The Car And Couldn't Make The Journey Up To Us Because Of Lockdown, But Thank You For Trusting Us And Having Confidence In What We Do Best, I'm Glad You Was Happy With Your Purchase And Most Of All The Service Provided, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Honesty & Excellent Communication

    By Wayne L on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Unable to make the 4 hour journey to view the car, I contacted Adam and took his word that the car was in top condition, as advertised. Adam arranged delivery of the car within a few days, and impressively the car arrived on time. The car was exactly as Adam had described, with no nasty surprises. The delivery driver was polite, professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. He was able to show me around the car and explain all the features. I am very impressed as Adam kept me informed about the delivery, as well as responding to all of my queries in a timely manner. It was a pleasure dealing with Adam and Dirkhill Motors. Top Marks!!!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 04/11/20

    Hi Wayne, Thanks For The Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Hard Decision For You To Go Ahead With The Sale As You Was In Wales ( Which Is In Lockdown ) And Couldn't Make The Journey Up To Us, But Thank You For Trusting Us And Having Confidence In What We Do Best, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    One visit one sale good to deal with

    By John W on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my passat cc from here, sound guy no hard sell would definitely recommend this garage.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 25/10/20

    Hi John, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Top Spec Passat CC, Thanks For Your Business And We Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Zak W on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Audi from here runs and drives beautifully. Great experience buying from this garage. Really friendly and honest staff. Even delivered the car to me after they put it through it’s m.o.t. I would definitely recommend going to this garage if your looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 08/10/20

    Hi Zak, Thanks For The Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Audi A3, It Surely Was A Fine Example, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    An honest Approach

    By Clive G on 03 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Spoke with Adam last week, cool guy, met with him today after traveling from north London. Were honest and open guy, told me about everything that the car had wrong(which was nothing) Arrived and within a hour I was on my way home with my favorite car and happy out.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 05/10/20

    Hi Clive, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Vw Golf GTD, Glad We Had The Right Car In Stock For Yourself, It Certainly Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Shahid M on 02 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend this Garage, very professional, relaxed and calm. I did not feel rushed or pushed to purchase the car. He even offered and changed the timing belt with water pump. Quality genuine cars and would highly recommend if you are looking for great service.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 04/09/20

    Hi Shahid, First Of All Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And Secondly For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Low Mileage Vw Jetta, It Surely Was A Fine Example, Thank You For Your Kind Words And For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Great service and great quality cars

    By Sobia I on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Visited today to have a look at an Audi A3.. Beautiful car and exactly as described and presented.. Just finalised the sale.. Very happy.. Very professional service. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 10/08/20

    Hi Sobia, Thank You Very Much For Your Kind Words And For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure To Meet You, Glad We Had The Right Car In Stock For You, Glad You Enjoyed The Experience And Felt Comfortable In Making A Purchase, Enjoy The Car, Hope To See You Again Soon For Another, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent Car !!!

    By Dean S on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Found a BMW on the Autotrader which looked very good so sent an email out of hours. Adam replied promptly after a few emails Adam rang me to describe the car as I was a two hours drive away. I decided to make the long journey after our discussion and I wasn’t disappointed when I arrived ! The car is FAB ! Thank You Adam for the easy and satisfying purchase I thoroughly enjoyed the drive back .. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 19/07/20

    Hi Dean, Thank You Very Much For Your Kind Words And For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was Pleasure To Meet You, Glad We Had The Right Car In Stock For You, Glad You Enjoyed The Experience And Felt Comfortable In Making A Purchase, Enjoy The Car, Hope To See You Again Soon For Another, All The Best Regards Adam