play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Seat exeo

    By Adrian P on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a seat exeo fantastic car just as described fantastic guy to deal with he give me a good price for my car very pleased

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 22/12/17

    Hi Adrian, Thanks For Your Review, Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Seat Exeo, Merry Christmas And All The Best For The New Year Regards Adam


  • 5

    excellent very friendley and very helpful

    By michelle b on 17 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent customer service went out of there way to make sure the vechile that was purchasing was all okay any problem rang sorted straight away deserves 5 stars would buy another car from them

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 22/12/17

    Hi Michelle, Thanks For Th Feedback, We Did Have A Issue A Few Weeks Later With The Starter Motor Of Your New Vauxhall Astra, However How We Resolved This Is What Sets Us Apart From The Rest, Glad We Were Here To Help, Merry Christmas And All The Best For The New Year Regards Adam


  • 5

    BMW 330d Touring

    By Liam G on 14 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW 330d from Dirkhill Motors almost 3 weeks ago now and I'm pleased to say the car has been brilliant! The staff are really friendly too and I believe they offer good value as I got the car for a very reasonable price. I was made to feel comfortable with the purchase, I got to take the car on a extensive test drive and I couldn't fault it then, and still can't now! I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Dirkhill Motors again in the future.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 16/12/17

    Hi Liam, Thanks For The Review, It Certainly Was A Fine Example Of A Bmw 330d Touring M Sport At A Great Price !! Hope Your Enjoying Your New Car, See You In The Future For A Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    5* customer service

    By Nicholas B on 14 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car I would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealer. 5*****

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 16/12/17

    Hi Nicholas, Thanks For The Feedback, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Audi A4 Avant, We Did Have A Issue A Week After The Sale When You Called In, But It's The Way We Resolve These Issues That Sets Us Apart From The Rest, Thanks Again For Trusting Us And For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    MK4 Volkswagen Golf

    By James B on 14 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had the car for a month with no major problems, runs fine and is a trustworthy car. Great experience overall

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 16/12/17

    Hi James, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, I See You Waited A Month To Leave A Review, Fair Play, Assuming Your Enjoying Your New Mk4 Gt Tdi, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    MK4 Golf purchase

    By Dom H on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my purchase of a MK4 Golf, the car was exactly as was advertised and was presented with all previous history to verify. Highly recommended

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 11/12/17

    Hi Dom, Thanks For The Feedback, Glad You Was Happy With The Service Provided And Most Of All Your New Car, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Vw Passat

    By Zaheer K on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended, from start to finish dirkhill mptors was great, bought a low mileage Vw Passat at a great price!! Would definitely recommend, best of luck guys

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 08/12/17

    Hi Zaheer, Thanks For The Feedback, Was A Lovely Vw Passat You Bought, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Car And Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    BMW 320D 01 Plate 41,000mls

    By Richie B on 03 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Dirkhill Motors. Travelled to Bradford by train, where the owner picked me up and took me to the dealership...fantastic customer care! Honest, professional and efficient is how I would describe my experience. Hopefully I won’t need to in a very long time, but I’d certainly use Dirkhill again, bravo lads!!!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 16/12/17

    Hi Richie, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Assisting You Buying Your New Bmw, You Definitely Won't Find Another 41000 Miles In That Top Condition, And It Was Definitely Worth The 500 Mile Round Trip!! Hope Your Enjoying Your New Bmw And See You In The Future For An Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Vauxhall vectra

    By Mariusz S on 25 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent all round, bought a low mileage Vectra with full service history and full mot, Adam was very helpful throughout, would recommend this dealer

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 27/11/17

    Hi Mariusz, Thanks For The Feedback, Glad You Was Happy With The Service Provided, It Was A Genuine Low 47000 Mile Example And Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia 4x4 - Excellent experience

    By Paul A on 23 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would have no hesitation at all in recommending Adam and Dirkhill Motors. Whilst looking for an Octavia estate I have called a few dealers, with no response or typical 'car dealer' type discussions. Adam was from the first moment helpful, open and honest about the car. He said he would send detailed images after I called- he did so as promised, all great images, not blurred and vague like others can be. We agreed a fair price for both parties and I asked for delivery. Two days later Adam arrived when agreed at my house, and even then after a 70 mile round trip wanted to make sure I was happy with the car and his description. No pressure to buy, and he'd have gone back with the car if I wasn't satisfied, no questions asked. Anyway, the car is excellent, impeccable history and full bookpacks. I am cynical and hard to please with used cars, but Adam has met my expectations with this car and his service. very refreshing these days. Well done an d all the best with the business.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 25/11/17

    Hi Paul, First Of All Thank You For Taking the Time Out To Leave Us A Review, And Second Of All For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was Hard For You As You Didn't View The Car But You Trusted Us And The Car Didn't Disappoint !! See You In The Future For An Upgrade And Hopefully For Your Daughters First Car, All The Best Regards Adam