play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service, Nissan X-Trail

    By Gemma K on 27 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Drove up from near Chester to view a Nissan X-trail. Adam was very helpful and genuine and felt confident that we were getting a good vehicle, good price and great service. He was very attentive and made sure to show us is everything about the car and be really transparent with us. Drove the 70 miles back and a great vehicle, very happy.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 29/12/17

    Hi Gemma, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Really Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Your Father And Assisting You Buying Your New Nissan X Trail, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Car And Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As You Preferred Used Car Dealer, All The Best For The New Year Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent service and rest assured

    By Waseem H on 26 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Came from Peterborough to purchase a Passat. I was dealt with the enquiry swiftly, professionally. Lovely cars on display. They even went the extra mile and opened on Christmas day just for me. Now that is exceptional customer service. Well done lads.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 29/12/17

    Hi Waseem, Thanks For The Kind Words And Most Importantly Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, Customer Satisfaction Is Our Goal As Well As Selling Top Quality Cars, All The Best For The New Year Regards Adam


  • 5

    Suzuki alto 52000 miles

    By Mohammed N on 24 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    5 stars excellent service provided from adam was a pleasure to buy from

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 29/12/17

    Hi Mohammed, Thanks For The Feedback, Glad You Were Happy With The Service Provided And Most Of All Your New Car, All The Best For The New Year Regards Adam


  • 5

    Vw golf gttdi

    By Michael C on 22 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    1st class experience from my 1st phone call about the golf till i came down from scotland to pick it up .everything that adam described about the car was spot on .a pleasure to deal with highly recommended. Even picked me up from train station :)

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 29/12/17

    Hi Michael, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Fine Low Mileage Example Of A Mk4 Gt Tdi, It Was Definitely Worth The 500 Mile Round Trip, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Car And All The Best For The New Year Regards Adam


  • 5

    BMW 320i touring

    By Stephen P on 20 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    BMW 320i purchase, great car, great price, honest and forward dealer, was a pleasure to buy from, highly recommended

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 22/12/17

    Hi Stephen, Thanks For The Feedback, It Was A Fine Example Of A 320i Touring, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Machine, Merry Christmas And All The Best For The New Year Regards Adam


  • 5

    Seat exeo

    By Adrian P on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a seat exeo fantastic car just as described fantastic guy to deal with he give me a good price for my car very pleased

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 22/12/17

    Hi Adrian, Thanks For Your Review, Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Seat Exeo, Merry Christmas And All The Best For The New Year Regards Adam


  • 5

    excellent very friendley and very helpful

    By michelle b on 17 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent customer service went out of there way to make sure the vechile that was purchasing was all okay any problem rang sorted straight away deserves 5 stars would buy another car from them

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 22/12/17

    Hi Michelle, Thanks For Th Feedback, We Did Have A Issue A Few Weeks Later With The Starter Motor Of Your New Vauxhall Astra, However How We Resolved This Is What Sets Us Apart From The Rest, Glad We Were Here To Help, Merry Christmas And All The Best For The New Year Regards Adam


  • 5

    BMW 330d Touring

    By Liam G on 14 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW 330d from Dirkhill Motors almost 3 weeks ago now and I'm pleased to say the car has been brilliant! The staff are really friendly too and I believe they offer good value as I got the car for a very reasonable price. I was made to feel comfortable with the purchase, I got to take the car on a extensive test drive and I couldn't fault it then, and still can't now! I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Dirkhill Motors again in the future.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 16/12/17

    Hi Liam, Thanks For The Review, It Certainly Was A Fine Example Of A Bmw 330d Touring M Sport At A Great Price !! Hope Your Enjoying Your New Car, See You In The Future For A Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    5* customer service

    By Nicholas B on 14 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car I would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealer. 5*****

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 16/12/17

    Hi Nicholas, Thanks For The Feedback, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Audi A4 Avant, We Did Have A Issue A Week After The Sale When You Called In, But It's The Way We Resolve These Issues That Sets Us Apart From The Rest, Thanks Again For Trusting Us And For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    MK4 Volkswagen Golf

    By James B on 14 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had the car for a month with no major problems, runs fine and is a trustworthy car. Great experience overall

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 16/12/17

    Hi James, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, I See You Waited A Month To Leave A Review, Fair Play, Assuming Your Enjoying Your New Mk4 Gt Tdi, All The Best Regards Adam