play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One visit one sale good to deal with

    By John W on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my passat cc from here, sound guy no hard sell would definitely recommend this garage.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 25/10/20

    Hi John, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Top Spec Passat CC, Thanks For Your Business And We Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Zak W on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Audi from here runs and drives beautifully. Great experience buying from this garage. Really friendly and honest staff. Even delivered the car to me after they put it through it’s m.o.t. I would definitely recommend going to this garage if your looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 08/10/20

    Hi Zak, Thanks For The Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Audi A3, It Surely Was A Fine Example, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    An honest Approach

    By Clive G on 03 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Spoke with Adam last week, cool guy, met with him today after traveling from north London. Were honest and open guy, told me about everything that the car had wrong(which was nothing) Arrived and within a hour I was on my way home with my favorite car and happy out.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 05/10/20

    Hi Clive, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Vw Golf GTD, Glad We Had The Right Car In Stock For Yourself, It Certainly Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Shahid M on 02 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend this Garage, very professional, relaxed and calm. I did not feel rushed or pushed to purchase the car. He even offered and changed the timing belt with water pump. Quality genuine cars and would highly recommend if you are looking for great service.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 04/09/20

    Hi Shahid, First Of All Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And Secondly For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Low Mileage Vw Jetta, It Surely Was A Fine Example, Thank You For Your Kind Words And For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Great service and great quality cars

    By Sobia I on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Visited today to have a look at an Audi A3.. Beautiful car and exactly as described and presented.. Just finalised the sale.. Very happy.. Very professional service. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 10/08/20

    Hi Sobia, Thank You Very Much For Your Kind Words And For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure To Meet You, Glad We Had The Right Car In Stock For You, Glad You Enjoyed The Experience And Felt Comfortable In Making A Purchase, Enjoy The Car, Hope To See You Again Soon For Another, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent Car !!!

    By Dean S on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Found a BMW on the Autotrader which looked very good so sent an email out of hours. Adam replied promptly after a few emails Adam rang me to describe the car as I was a two hours drive away. I decided to make the long journey after our discussion and I wasn’t disappointed when I arrived ! The car is FAB ! Thank You Adam for the easy and satisfying purchase I thoroughly enjoyed the drive back .. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 19/07/20

    Hi Dean, Thank You Very Much For Your Kind Words And For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was Pleasure To Meet You, Glad We Had The Right Car In Stock For You, Glad You Enjoyed The Experience And Felt Comfortable In Making A Purchase, Enjoy The Car, Hope To See You Again Soon For Another, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Leona B on 12 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Adam is a great guy very laid back not pushy like the Salesmen in Scotland he showed me literally everything in the car and explained every single button His customer service was great as was the aftercare I would highly recommend this garage to anyone well worth the 250 mile drive there and back and I’ll no doubt be back in future

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 14/02/20

    Hi Leona, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And The Family And Assisting You Buying Your New Lovely Vw Golf Gt Tdi, Glad You Was Happy With Your New Car And Most Of All The Service Provided, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Verity M on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and not at all pushy. Very happy with my purchase of a VW Golf.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 12/02/20

    Hi Verity, Thanks For The Positive Feedback, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Your Father And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Vw Golf, It Surely Will Serve You Well, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Calm and professional

    By Tom H on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, not pushy and had a great deal.... highly recommended the seller *****

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 04/02/20

    Hi Tom, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Volkswagen Polo, It Certainly Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Lovely car at a good price that runs great

    By Leonard A on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up at the station. I've waited a few months before writing this review as I like to know the car I got was as true as the seller described. Adam was excellent at communicating the whole way through. Acouple of teething issues were sorted out and the after sales care was excellent. Sometimes onece the money changes place you get a second class treatment. Not in this case Adam was true to his word and I would highly recommend his company. You can rely on him resolving any issue that may arise as you sometimes get with an older model, moreover they continue their care even after you buy the car. Be assurred they won't let you down. Would definately consider them for my next car as this one was a fantastic buy and runs great. I travelled over 300 miles as a result of their five star reviews, which in my mind tells you a lot about the people selling the cars. Nothing was a problem for them and I expect they will go on to sell many more cars if they keep up their excellent service.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 04/02/20

    Hi Leonard, First Of All Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And Secondly For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Low Mileage Skoda Octavia, It Surely Was A Fine Example, Thank You For Your Kind Words And For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


‹ Prev Next ›