play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience, definitely a five star company

    By Angela B on 29 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot recommend or praise these guys enough, I’ve just purchased my car with them and the service provided from start to finish has been second to none, they are very easy to deal with and talk to. I’m loving my new car, thank you, I would definitely buy from these guys again *****

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 31/12/21

    Hi Angela, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Bmw 3 Series M Sport , It Surely Will Serve You Well, Hope To See You In The Future When You Are Ready For A Upgrade, Seasons Greetings And All The Best For The New Year !! Regards Adam


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Chris B on 28 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service would highly recommend buying a car from these guys. Adam is a top salesman and goes above and beyond for his customers five star service.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 30/11/21

    Hi Chris, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Audi A4, It Surely Will Serve You Well, Hope To See You In The Future When You Are Ready For A Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Skoda ovtavia VRS

    By Ash S on 02 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the service Adam gave, he was friendly, professional and really happy to help. The car came clean and freshly serviced. Would recommend him every time.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 08/11/21

    Hi Ash, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely New Skoda Octavia vRS, Glad To Know You Was Happy With The Service Provided And Most Of All Your New Car, Hope To See You In The Near Future When You Are Ready For A Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Great service for Dirkhill Motors

    By Simon O on 28 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Adam Dirkhill motors we had great communication with viewing and test driving the car and he provided a great service with sorting the paperwork out and all the details would definitely recommend to all family n friends A 5 Star rating and I drove away with a smile on my face 😁😁😁 a great service Many Thanks Adam 👍

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 31/10/21

    Hi Simon, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Volkswagen Jetta, It Surely Will Serve You Well, Hope To See You In The Future When You Are Ready For A Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    By Dan A on 13 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a bmw from here and the service was ace and friendly, had a little hiccup with the car when I was back home but was quickly rectified and sorted without hesitation. 100% recommend.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 31/10/21

    Hi Daniel, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely New Bmw 325D, We Did Have A Small Issue With The Starter Motor A Week Later But It Is How We Resolve These Issues That Sets Us Apart From The Rest, Hope To See You In The Future When You Are Ready For A Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Dirkhill Motors - Super

    By Nimesh P on 22 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled a lon way to view the car and meet Adam, the owner of Dirkhill. Not atall disappointed with either. Adam told us all about the vehicle.. positive things and didn't hide the negative. We are please with the Audi we bought and above all, we would buy from Dirkhill Motors again if needed. Thank you

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 24/09/21

    Hi Nimesh, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Audi A3, It Definitely Was Worth The 500 Mile Round Trip, Hope To See You Again In The Near Future When You're Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By Thomas M on 24 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely can’t fault Adam and the car that I bought from him at Dirkhill- a beautiful BMW 530d! Rang to enquire about the car and went to see it a few days later, bought it on the same day as it was in the exact excellent condition as show in the images. Was more than happy to let me take it on a test drive and it was sold from that point onwards. Would highly recommend Dirkhill Motors

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 26/08/21

    Hi Thomas, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage BMW 530D, It Surely Was A Fine Example And Will Serve You Well, All The BestRegardsAdam


  • 5

    Alfa Romeo Giulietta

    By Pietro B on 19 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The last month I bought an Alfa Romeo Giulietta from Adam and the car is gorgeous. I waited one month before to write a review because I wanted to be sure that was a real bargain as it looked. Now I can confirm that the car is great and Adam was very nice and professional. The only minor problem that I had was with the antenna because it wasn't work properly but I fixed with few pound.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 26/08/21

    Hi Pietro, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting And Assisting You Buying Your New Alfa Romeo, We Did Have A Issue With The Radio Antenna But It Is How We Resolve These Issues That Sets Us Apart From The Rest, Hope To See You In The Future When You Are Ready For A Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Promises made, promises kept!

    By Carole T on 07 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A superb car buying experience! A personal greeting service to and from the nearby train station made my life so much easier. The car was exactly as described and in fact surpassed my expectations. Adam’s phone rang off the hook for the car while I was with him but I was promised first refusal. Adam arranged delivery of the car to my home and it arrived precisely when he said he would. Thank you so much Adam, you’re very good at what you do!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 09/08/21

    Hi Carole, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting And Assisting You Buying Your New Car, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Great service and a great car very happy

    By David S on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service the lads were superb and picked me up from train station too I'm very happy with my car thanks so much highly recommend these

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 22/06/21

    Hi David, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Top Spec Vw Golf Gt, Thanks For Your Business And We Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


‹ Prev Next ›