play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By Thomas M on 24 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely can’t fault Adam and the car that I bought from him at Dirkhill- a beautiful BMW 530d! Rang to enquire about the car and went to see it a few days later, bought it on the same day as it was in the exact excellent condition as show in the images. Was more than happy to let me take it on a test drive and it was sold from that point onwards. Would highly recommend Dirkhill Motors

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 26/08/21

    Hi Thomas, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage BMW 530D, It Surely Was A Fine Example And Will Serve You Well, All The BestRegardsAdam


  • 5

    Alfa Romeo Giulietta

    By Pietro B on 19 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The last month I bought an Alfa Romeo Giulietta from Adam and the car is gorgeous. I waited one month before to write a review because I wanted to be sure that was a real bargain as it looked. Now I can confirm that the car is great and Adam was very nice and professional. The only minor problem that I had was with the antenna because it wasn't work properly but I fixed with few pound.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 26/08/21

    Hi Pietro, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting And Assisting You Buying Your New Alfa Romeo, We Did Have A Issue With The Radio Antenna But It Is How We Resolve These Issues That Sets Us Apart From The Rest, Hope To See You In The Future When You Are Ready For A Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Promises made, promises kept!

    By Carole T on 07 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A superb car buying experience! A personal greeting service to and from the nearby train station made my life so much easier. The car was exactly as described and in fact surpassed my expectations. Adam’s phone rang off the hook for the car while I was with him but I was promised first refusal. Adam arranged delivery of the car to my home and it arrived precisely when he said he would. Thank you so much Adam, you’re very good at what you do!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 09/08/21

    Hi Carole, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting And Assisting You Buying Your New Car, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Great service and a great car very happy

    By David S on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service the lads were superb and picked me up from train station too I'm very happy with my car thanks so much highly recommend these

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 22/06/21

    Hi David, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Top Spec Vw Golf Gt, Thanks For Your Business And We Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Genuinely hard to find better used car dealers

    By Jamie B on 13 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I don't usually bother writing reviews but I thought I'd make an exception this time as the service I received from Adam was absolutely brilliant, honest and genuine, sold me a car exactly as described and sent an in detail video walk around pointing out any imperfections. The many reviews clearly stating the honesty and professionalism of Dirkhill Motors was enough to give me the confidence to make a risky decision to buy a car before I have even seen it in person, something that's not usually a good idea. I look forward to dealing with Dirkhill Motors again in the future.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 15/06/21

    Hi Jamie, Thanks For The Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Hard Decision For You To Go Ahead With The Sale As You Didn't View Or Test Drive The Car And Couldn't Make The Journey Up To Us, But Thank You For Trusting Us And Having Confidence In What We Do Best, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Richard W on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was very helpful, appointments at convenient times, explaining the history of the car, demonstrating features. I didn’t feel pressured at all in buying the vehicle. I only picked the car up a couple of days ago but all is well with the car and I’m very happy with it.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 05/06/21

    Hi Richard, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Vw Golf Mk4 Gt Tdi, Thanks For Your Business And We Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    I WILL BE PURCHASING MY NEXT CAR FROM DIRKHILL!!

    By Adz K on 14 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve had a fantastic experience buying my car from Dirkhill Motors. A very profession and pleasant delivery of my new car!! The car was clean and tidy in every respect. The transaction was handled with pure professionalism. The car was under warranty and I had a problem with the car after driving it for a couple of weeks... I contacted Dirkhill and got the car booked in and without any complications, Dirkhill honoured the warranty and got the car fixed faster than you can say knife.... Very friendly and a 10/10 customer experience! Thank you Adam.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 16/12/20

    Hi Adz, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Mercedes C Class, We Did Have A Small Issue After The Sale And Of Course It Was Sorted Out Without Any Complications, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Car And Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As You Preferred Used Car Dealer, Merry Christmas And All The Best For The New Year Regards Adam


  • 5

    Great Experience in purchasing my used car

    By Mark S on 03 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely low mileage Fabia VRS from Dirkhill Motors. Had to make a 200 mile Journey so wanted to make sure the car was for me , Adam kindly sent me a full video of the car and and I agreed to purchasing the vehicle. It was well worth the trip down very pleased.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 05/12/20

    Hi Mark, Thank You Very Much For Your Kind Words And For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure To Meet You And Assist You Buying Rare Low Mileage Fabia vRS, Glad We Had The Right Car In Stock For You, Glad You Enjoyed The Experience And Felt Comfortable In Making The Purchase, Enjoy The Car, Hope To See You Again Soon For Another, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    BMW 330d purchase

    By James D on 24 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I Bought an 06 BMW 330d from dirkhill motors. Adam was very professional and shown me every feature on the car and made me press every button to make sure everything works as it should. I had a problem with the turbo shortly after purchasing the car. Adam didn’t hesitate to put it right. He put the car in a reputable BMW garage and covered all costs including giving me a courtesy with £40 worth of petrol. I would highly recommend buying a car from Dirkhill motors.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 26/11/20

    Hi James, First Of All Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And Secondly For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Bmw 330D M Sport, We Did Have A Issue After The Purchase But However How We Resolve These Issues Sets Us Apart From The Rest !! Thank You For Your Kind Words And For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Shaun J on 17 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic! The salesman who I dealt with was Adam. He came across very friendly, open and honest throughout the sale of my VW Golf! Reassured me any problems what so ever to give him a call and I’d get my money back in full. The car drives like new! Really pleased! I highly recommend this dealership along with Adam.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 19/11/20

    Hi Shaun, Thanks For The Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Hard Decision For You To Go Ahead With The Sale As You Was In Wales ( And We Are Currently In Lockdown ), But Thank You For Trusting Us And Having Confidence In What We Do Best, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


‹ Prev Next ›