play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dirkhill motors

    By Martin M on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car as described in advertisement. Good communication to arrange appointment and arrived on time. Received a fair part exchange and drove away with a nice car.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 02/10/19

    Hi Martin, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Low Mileage Audi A4, It Surely Was A Fine Example, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    many lies,not honest

    By andrew H on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    terrible dealer !!!,alot of lies ,not honest,tried to call but never responds,stay away from this dealer !!!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 23/09/19

    Hi Andrew, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, But In This Case I Have Personally Gone Through The Stock Books And We Can't Recall Selling A Car To You Mr Andrew, Also We Haven't Had Any Calls What So Ever In The Last Few Weeks Regarding Any Problems With The Cars We Have Sold, But If You Could Give Us A Call And Ask For Adam I shall Personally Assist You In Solving The Matter, We Are Incredibly Proud Of Our Family Business And Strive To Be The Benchmark For Others, As Reflected In Our 150+ 5 Star Reviews, I Hope To Be Hearing From You Soon Mr Andrew Regards Adam


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Antonio H on 13 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my purchase, after one month the car runs perfectly no problem at all. The car was in a very good condition as described. Owner was very helpful and nice, I 100% recommend this seller.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 15/09/19

    Thank You For Your Review Antonio, It Was A Pleasure To Meet You And The Family, Glad We Had The Right Car In Stock For You, Glad You Enjoyed The Experience And Felt Comfortable In Making A Purchase, Enjoy The Car, Hope To See You Again Soon For Another, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Passat CC

    By Nasar H on 04 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Passat CC. Customer service on point, relaxed and no pressure. Car description also accurate and honest and in immaculate condition inside out. All the experience was very easy, straightforward and helpful. Pleased with the purchase, would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 06/09/19

    Hi Nasar, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Vw Passat Cc, It Surely Was A Fine Example, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Saleh R on 31 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Relaxed, no sales pressure. Trustworthy and very helpful people to buy from. The car is as described. I will be recommending them to family and friends.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 02/09/19

    Hi Saleh, Thanks For The Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Toyota Auris Hybrid, It Surely Was A Fine Example, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Buying car

    By David F on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very honest man Well do business again. Nothing was to much trouble. Would recommend

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 18/08/19

    Hi David, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Vauxhall Corsa, Thanks For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    A Refreshingly wonderful car buying experience

    By Ian H on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went more than the extra mile for me on my recent purchase of an Audi A4 1.8t Avant. I had travelled from Northants to view this car after looking for one over a period of 2 months. The service that Adam has given (and continues to give), has been second to none. A genuine pleasure to have met and done business with him. The car has developed a minor fault and Adam has been extremely helpful in helping me solve this niggly little hiccup. A fab car from a truly genuine man, thanks for everything Adam.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 15/08/19

    Hi Ian, Thanks For Your Positive Feedback And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage A4 Avant, We Did Have A Small Issue After The Sale But It’s The Way We Resolve These Issues That Sets Us Apart From The Rest, Thanks Again For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Daniel I on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience! Excellent car! Thank you Adam! Would recommend!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 29/07/19

    Hi Daniel, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Passat, It Certainly Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    5 star service.

    By Maciej M on 17 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Mazda 3 Sport. Great friendly atmosphere, excellent customer service. Honest car description. Cars very clean inside and out ready to drive away. Adam is straight forward and very helpful. Great communication and very easy transaction. Absolutely pleasure to do business with. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 19/07/19

    Hi Maciej, Thanks For The Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Mazda 3 Sport, It Surely Was A Fine Example, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Corsa as a run-about

    By Phil P on 27 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Corsa from these guys and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. There was not BS selling techniques or pressure, he was just honest and straight forward from the start. The car was exactly how it seemed in the ad and he had even gone to the extra effort of having some bits done on it before the sale, just to top it off. The car was much nicer than some of the other similar ones I'd looked at and at a much better price. I can't recommend him enough. Definitely worth a look if you're after something new. Thanks very much!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 29/06/19

    Hi Phil, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Vauxhall Corsa, Thanks For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


‹ Prev Next ›