play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuinely hard to find better used car dealers

    By Jamie B on 13 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I don't usually bother writing reviews but I thought I'd make an exception this time as the service I received from Adam was absolutely brilliant, honest and genuine, sold me a car exactly as described and sent an in detail video walk around pointing out any imperfections. The many reviews clearly stating the honesty and professionalism of Dirkhill Motors was enough to give me the confidence to make a risky decision to buy a car before I have even seen it in person, something that's not usually a good idea. I look forward to dealing with Dirkhill Motors again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Richard W on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was very helpful, appointments at convenient times, explaining the history of the car, demonstrating features. I didn’t feel pressured at all in buying the vehicle. I only picked the car up a couple of days ago but all is well with the car and I’m very happy with it.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 05/06/21

    Hi Richard, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Low Mileage Vw Golf Mk4 Gt Tdi, Thanks For Your Business And We Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    I WILL BE PURCHASING MY NEXT CAR FROM DIRKHILL!!

    By Adz K on 14 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve had a fantastic experience buying my car from Dirkhill Motors. A very profession and pleasant delivery of my new car!! The car was clean and tidy in every respect. The transaction was handled with pure professionalism. The car was under warranty and I had a problem with the car after driving it for a couple of weeks... I contacted Dirkhill and got the car booked in and without any complications, Dirkhill honoured the warranty and got the car fixed faster than you can say knife.... Very friendly and a 10/10 customer experience! Thank you Adam.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 16/12/20

    Hi Adz, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Assisting You Buying Your Lovely Mercedes C Class, We Did Have A Small Issue After The Sale And Of Course It Was Sorted Out Without Any Complications, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Car And Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As You Preferred Used Car Dealer, Merry Christmas And All The Best For The New Year Regards Adam


  • 5

    Great Experience in purchasing my used car

    By Mark S on 03 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely low mileage Fabia VRS from Dirkhill Motors. Had to make a 200 mile Journey so wanted to make sure the car was for me , Adam kindly sent me a full video of the car and and I agreed to purchasing the vehicle. It was well worth the trip down very pleased.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 05/12/20

    Hi Mark, Thank You Very Much For Your Kind Words And For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure To Meet You And Assist You Buying Rare Low Mileage Fabia vRS, Glad We Had The Right Car In Stock For You, Glad You Enjoyed The Experience And Felt Comfortable In Making The Purchase, Enjoy The Car, Hope To See You Again Soon For Another, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    BMW 330d purchase

    By James D on 24 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I Bought an 06 BMW 330d from dirkhill motors. Adam was very professional and shown me every feature on the car and made me press every button to make sure everything works as it should. I had a problem with the turbo shortly after purchasing the car. Adam didn’t hesitate to put it right. He put the car in a reputable BMW garage and covered all costs including giving me a courtesy with £40 worth of petrol. I would highly recommend buying a car from Dirkhill motors.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 26/11/20

    Hi James, First Of All Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review And Secondly For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Bmw 330D M Sport, We Did Have A Issue After The Purchase But However How We Resolve These Issues Sets Us Apart From The Rest !! Thank You For Your Kind Words And For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Shaun J on 17 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic! The salesman who I dealt with was Adam. He came across very friendly, open and honest throughout the sale of my VW Golf! Reassured me any problems what so ever to give him a call and I’d get my money back in full. The car drives like new! Really pleased! I highly recommend this dealership along with Adam.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 19/11/20

    Hi Shaun, Thanks For The Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Hard Decision For You To Go Ahead With The Sale As You Was In Wales ( And We Are Currently In Lockdown ), But Thank You For Trusting Us And Having Confidence In What We Do Best, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Polite and professional service BMW 325d touring

    By Mark J on 08 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After extensive research I found a competitively priced car at Dirkhill motors. Adam happily shared more photos with me and fully explained the cars features and history. Without seeing the car it was delivered to me over 200 miles away at a fair agreed price. Upon receipt the fleet guy walked me over the cars features and took his time to show me all the relevant documentation which included a fresh MOT and months warranty. Adam was at hand shortly after to make sure I was happy and the car was up to standard. Four days in the car drives like new and is spotless. I’m very satisfied. I’d have no hesitation in using Dirkhill motors again and have already recommended them to a friend.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 10/11/20

    Hi Mark, Thanks For The Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Hard Decision For You To Go Ahead With The Sale As You Couldn't View Or Test Drive The Car And Couldn't Make The Journey Up To Us Because Of Lockdown, But Thank You For Trusting Us And Having Confidence In What We Do Best, I'm Glad You Was Happy With Your Purchase And Most Of All The Service Provided, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Honesty & Excellent Communication

    By Wayne L on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Unable to make the 4 hour journey to view the car, I contacted Adam and took his word that the car was in top condition, as advertised. Adam arranged delivery of the car within a few days, and impressively the car arrived on time. The car was exactly as Adam had described, with no nasty surprises. The delivery driver was polite, professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. He was able to show me around the car and explain all the features. I am very impressed as Adam kept me informed about the delivery, as well as responding to all of my queries in a timely manner. It was a pleasure dealing with Adam and Dirkhill Motors. Top Marks!!!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 04/11/20

    Hi Wayne, Thanks For The Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Hard Decision For You To Go Ahead With The Sale As You Was In Wales ( Which Is In Lockdown ) And Couldn't Make The Journey Up To Us, But Thank You For Trusting Us And Having Confidence In What We Do Best, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    One visit one sale good to deal with

    By John W on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my passat cc from here, sound guy no hard sell would definitely recommend this garage.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 25/10/20

    Hi John, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Top Spec Passat CC, Thanks For Your Business And We Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Zak W on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Audi from here runs and drives beautifully. Great experience buying from this garage. Really friendly and honest staff. Even delivered the car to me after they put it through it’s m.o.t. I would definitely recommend going to this garage if your looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 08/10/20

    Hi Zak, Thanks For The Review And For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Audi A3, It Surely Was A Fine Example, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


‹ Prev Next ›