play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Philip M on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Skoda Octavia today. Really professional service. Very polite, friendly. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 18/01/18

    Hi Phillp, Thanks For The Feedback, Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Skoda, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Car, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    A1 customer service

    By Alex A on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    In my 72 years I have dealt with many people, Adam is way out front, I as a pensioner had many questions like road tax insurance he dealt with them all and eased my mind, I think £3500 for his expert advice and £250 for the car was very fair, the experience was great, he really knows how to put the customers at ease, and the car was immaculate and drove the 170 miles back home smoothly! I would recommend without hesitation, thanks guys

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 18/01/18

    Hi Alex, Thank You Very Much For Your Review, And Secondly For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, We Are Honest As You Will Get And Answer All Questions And Are Here To Help, All The Best With Your New Toyota Prius Regards Adam


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By B M on 11 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic guys. Car was as described, got a great price, and when something unforseen cropped up with the car mechanically they sorted it straight away. I don't live near the dealer and they paid for the repair by my local garage, no questions asked and with ZERO delay. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 15/01/18

    Hi Ben, Thanks For The Review, And Secondly Thanks For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, We Are As Nice And Honest As You Will Get, We Did Have A Small Issue With The Fanbelt Squeaking A Week After The Sale But How We Resolved This Is What Sets Us Apart From The Rest, Thanks For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer And Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade Regards Adam


  • 5

    Lovely Honest Garage

    By Caitlin B on 10 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was my first time buying from a dealership but Adam was a great help, made me feel at ease and was very thorough with showing me around the car. Brilliant car, low miles and would whole heartedly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 13/01/18

    Hi Caitlin, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, Happy That You Were Happy With The Service Provided, And Hope Your Enjoying Your 51000 Mile Audi A3, It Will Defiantly Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Susan R on 10 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service, went more than out the way for me, great car and excellent service, can't complain

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 13/01/18

    Hi Susan Thanks For The Feedback, Glad You Were Happy With The Service Provided And Most Of All Your New Car, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Fabia vRS Black

    By George S on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful and friendly with any queries, we bought a skoda fabia vRS im excellent condition, highly recommend

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 08/01/18

    Hi George, Thanks For Your Review, We Try Our Best To Describe The Car As You Came Over From Leeds Without Seeing Any Pictures As It Was A New Arrival And Was Getting Valeted At The Time, But You Trusted Our Description Of The Vehicle And Made The Journey Down And It Didn't Disappoint, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Skoda Fabia vRS, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    How car buying should be.

    By richard P on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dirkhill motors buy with confidence, no pressure into buying any car on forecourt, takes time to explain the car let's you look as long as you want, easy to speak to and I had no problem with the purchase, even got a phone call a few days after to see how I was getting on with the car, great aftercare what more can you ask for.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 08/01/18

    Hi Richard, Thanks For The Feedback, I See You Waited A Month To Leave The Review, Fair Play, It Was A Pleasure Assisting You Buying Your New Nissan X Trail, And Hopefully It Did You Well Throughout The Snow, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealership

    By Ben H on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great doing business with them. Was given a video call before making the visit so that I could see the car. Everything was pointed out before hand. When I arrived everything was exactly as was described, car was ready to go. While there they rang the dealer (Ford main dealer) who had carried out every servicing in the log book, on loud speaker, and confirmed all work that had been carried out . Very friendly, very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 08/01/18

    Hi Ben, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, And Secondly Thank You For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, You Trusted Us As You Put A Deposit Down On Your Ford Mondeo Without Seeing It, And When You Came Down To The Garage You Certainly Wasn't Disappointed At All, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Car, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    great experience

    By tracy M on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    first class service from start to finish, car was as described and very good condition, thanks for a great car and experience

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 08/01/18

    Hi Tracy, Thanks For The Feedback, Was A Pleasure Meeting You And The Family, Hope Your Enjoying New Audi, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Vw touran

    By Haroon A on 04 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good dealer bought a vw touran at a great price car was as described with all paperwork and excellent condition would highly recommend

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 08/01/18

    Hi Haroon, Thanks For The Review, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Vw Touran And All The Best Regards Adam