play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sale of vw jetta

    By Tom S on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer, car was exactly as described and a pleasure to deal with, wouldn hesitate to recommend

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 15/10/17

    Hi Tom, Thanks For Your Feedback, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Vw Jetta, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent value for money vehicles

    By Gary w on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found Adam to be very thorough and helpful, very nice, clean and exactly as advertised car !!!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 11/10/17

    Hi Gary, Thank You For Your Feedback, Was A Pleasure Assisting You Buying Your New Vw Golf, Glad To Know You Was Happy With The Service Provided, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Amazing deal

    By Paul O on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a BMW form Adam, amazing service and excellent deal. Would highly recommend. Pleasant experience.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 11/10/17

    Hi Paul, Thanks For The Review, Good To Know You Had An Excellent Experience At Dirkhill Motors, All The Best With Your New Bmw Regards Adam


  • 5

    Good cars

    By Shamraiz K on 24 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with service very honest straight forward would buy a car again from this company . Car just as described spot on.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 25/09/17

    Thank You For Your Feedback Shamraiz, Very Much Appreciated, You Described Us Very Accurately, All The Best With Your New Audi A4 Avant Regards Adam


  • 5

    Golf gt sport

    By Ash S on 09 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend, brilliant service from adam, a true gent, gave us a free 12 months mot and 3 months warranty, will be back in the future for an upgrade, thanks for my new vw golf

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 10/09/17

    Hi Ash, Thanks For The Feedback, You Traveled A Long Way (Wolverhampton) To Purchase Your Vw Golf Gt Sport, We Try Our Best To Describe The Car And You Was Definitely Chuffed When You Left The Garage, Pleasure Meeting You And Doing Business With You, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    5 stars!!!

    By William D on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from adam, bought a lovely audi, adam was very honest from our first phone call would highly recommend this dealer

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 10/09/17

    Hi William, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, I'm Glad You Had A Pleasant Experience At Dirkhill Motors, It Was A Pleasure Doing Business With You, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Audi A4, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rangzaib K on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Well what can I say what a guy Adam is .very good customer service and honest.the car I purchased from Adam was exacly as described on his add.i love the car and drives beautiful.i would definantly recommend him and his cars .

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 07/09/17

    Hi Rangzaib, Thanks For Your Feedback! As You Was Traveling A Fair Distance (Birmingham) You Wanted To Know Everything About The Car Before You Came, All Your Questions Were Answered And When You Came The Car Didn't Disappoint, All The Best With Your New Vw Passat Regards Adam


  • 5

    Seat Leon 2.0 Tdi.

    By Stefan L on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an excellent Seat Leon 2.0 Tdi from Dirkhill Motors and was thoroughly pleased with the service I received. Adam was very helpful from the initial phone call and provided all of the details of the car over the phone. He was professional, friendly and reassuring from start to finish. I arranged to see the car that evening and Adam even stayed open late as I got stuck in rush hour traffic driving up from Nottingham. Even though I'd made him wait, he never put any pressure on me to buy the car and allowed me to have a thorough look and lengthy test drive. Next time I'm looking for a new car from an honest, professional and trustworthy dealership, I'll be having a look at what Adams got on his forecourt. Great Service. Thoroughly recommended.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 07/09/17

    Hi Stefan, First Of All Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, And Secondly It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Helping You Buying Your 29000 Mile Seat Leon, Happy That You Was Happy With The Service Provided And Most Of All Your New Car, See You In The Future For An Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Great, and courteous service!!!

    By Paul C on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience buying from DIrkhill Motors the other day. Very polite and nice person, who gave a professional and courteous service. Will definitely buy again and wish him continued success in the future within his business Thanks again, all the best.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 02/09/17

    Hi Paul, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, And Thank You For The Nice Comments, Was A Joy Assisting You Buying Your New Car, You And Your Father Drive A Hard Deal But We Got There In The End, All The Best For The Future And Enjoy Your New Car Regards Adam


  • 5

    5 Stars!!

    By kia H on 26 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    5 stars all round. Very nice and honest guy. Adam had the MOT done on my new car and also had it valeted. Would 100% recomend Dirkhill Motors.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 28/08/17

    Hi Kia, Thank You For Taking The Time To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Assisting You With Your New Audi, Glad To Know You Was Happy With The Service Provided, All The Best Regards Adam