play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars!!!

    By William D on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from adam, bought a lovely audi, adam was very honest from our first phone call would highly recommend this dealer

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 10/09/17

    Hi William, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, I'm Glad You Had A Pleasant Experience At Dirkhill Motors, It Was A Pleasure Doing Business With You, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Audi A4, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rangzaib K on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Well what can I say what a guy Adam is .very good customer service and honest.the car I purchased from Adam was exacly as described on his add.i love the car and drives beautiful.i would definantly recommend him and his cars .

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 07/09/17

    Hi Rangzaib, Thanks For Your Feedback! As You Was Traveling A Fair Distance (Birmingham) You Wanted To Know Everything About The Car Before You Came, All Your Questions Were Answered And When You Came The Car Didn't Disappoint, All The Best With Your New Vw Passat Regards Adam


  • 5

    Seat Leon 2.0 Tdi.

    By Stefan L on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an excellent Seat Leon 2.0 Tdi from Dirkhill Motors and was thoroughly pleased with the service I received. Adam was very helpful from the initial phone call and provided all of the details of the car over the phone. He was professional, friendly and reassuring from start to finish. I arranged to see the car that evening and Adam even stayed open late as I got stuck in rush hour traffic driving up from Nottingham. Even though I'd made him wait, he never put any pressure on me to buy the car and allowed me to have a thorough look and lengthy test drive. Next time I'm looking for a new car from an honest, professional and trustworthy dealership, I'll be having a look at what Adams got on his forecourt. Great Service. Thoroughly recommended.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 07/09/17

    Hi Stefan, First Of All Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, And Secondly It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Helping You Buying Your 29000 Mile Seat Leon, Happy That You Was Happy With The Service Provided And Most Of All Your New Car, See You In The Future For An Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Great, and courteous service!!!

    By Paul C on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience buying from DIrkhill Motors the other day. Very polite and nice person, who gave a professional and courteous service. Will definitely buy again and wish him continued success in the future within his business Thanks again, all the best.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 02/09/17

    Hi Paul, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, And Thank You For The Nice Comments, Was A Joy Assisting You Buying Your New Car, You And Your Father Drive A Hard Deal But We Got There In The End, All The Best For The Future And Enjoy Your New Car Regards Adam


  • 5

    5 Stars!!

    By kia H on 26 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    5 stars all round. Very nice and honest guy. Adam had the MOT done on my new car and also had it valeted. Would 100% recomend Dirkhill Motors.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 28/08/17

    Hi Kia, Thank You For Taking The Time To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Assisting You With Your New Audi, Glad To Know You Was Happy With The Service Provided, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent service. 5 stars *****

    By Rachel F on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the very first phone call Adam was very helpful, honest, friendly and professional. We viewed the car we wanted , left a deposit and picked our new (second hand) car up the next day, cleaned and valeted, and even had a oil change. Very happy with the whole service. A few days later, we had a DPF fault show up on the dash board. Phoned Adam, who told us to drop the car off the same day, and he would fix it. He did this, and then delivered the car back to our house a couple of hours later, with a full tank of petrol.! I was a bit skeptical about buying from a small garage, but Adam has been brilliant, I will definitely recommend people to buy their next car from Dirkhill.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 28/08/17

    Hi Rachel And Wayne, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, We Did Have A Dpf Issue After A Few Days Of The Sale, Cars Being Mechanical Anything Can Go Wrong, However How We Deal With These Problems Sets Us Apart From The Rest, We Try Our Best For Customer Satisfaction And Are Honest As You Get, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Car, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    excellent 5 star

    By paul d on 08 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    travelled from Ireland for a vw Passat cc. car was as descried , no faults lovely clean and tidy car, great price. collected me from airport, excellent service will definitely come back.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 09/08/17

    Hi Paul Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Write Us A Review, It Can Be Very Difficult As You Was Coming Over From Ireland, But The Car Was As Described All Ready To Go, Was A Joy Picking You Up From The Airport And Assisting You Buying Your New Passat CC, A Pleasure Doing Business With You, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Andrew A on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled Over From Liverpool To Purchase This Lovely Mercedes E320, Car Was As Described With No Faults, Nice Easy Sale Not Pushy At All, Will Be Coming Back For An Upgrade, Would Definitely Recommend, Keep The Good Work Up Thanks For A Great Car

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 09/08/17

    Hi Andrew Thank You For Your Comments, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Your Wife, Glad You Love The Car And Are Happy With The Service Provided, See You In The Future For An Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


‹ Prev Next ›